+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

Contacts

events@vostockcapital.com

For programme and speaker enquiries, please contact

Elvira Sakhabutdinova

Programme Director of the Project

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

ESakhabutdinova@vostockcapital.com

Alexandra Tyumentseva

Project Producer

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

ATyumentseva@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Irina Loginova

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

ILoginova@vostockcapital.com

Valeria Kachusova

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

Vkachusova@vostockcapital.com

For delegate enquiries, please contact

Elena Afanasova

Key Account Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

EAfanasova@vostockcapital.com

Olga Tanevich

Key Account Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

OTanevich@vostockcapital.com

For media partnership or journalist accreditation, please contact

Svetlana Pipina

Marketing Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

SPipina@vostockcapital.com