+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

Contacts

events@vostockcapital.com
skype-icon Call

For programme and speaker enquiries, please contact

Milana Stavnaya

Programme Director of the Project

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

MStavnaya@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Irina Loginova

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

ILoginova@vostockcapital.com

For sponsorship and delegate enquiries, please contact

Valeria Kachusova

Business Development Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

Vkachusova@vostockcapital.com

For delegate enquiries, please contact

Veronika Udina

Key Account Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

VUdina@vostockcapital.com

For delegate enquiries, please contact

Natalia Pustobaeva

Key Account Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

NPustobaeva@vostockcapital.com

For media partnership or journalist accreditation, please contact

Svetlana Pipina

Marketing Manager

+44 207 394 30 90 (London)

spipina@vostockcapital.com